Patient's Testimonials

It literally took me 4 years to find a good/ professional dental studio – Got referred to Dr Ciro from my dentist back home and seriously I couldn’t be happier! I’m now going to CBC Studio approximately once a month for my treatment and the dentist always does an amazing job! He def knows what he’s doing and gives sincere advice on what to do. Also the lovely receptionist and assistants are truly helpful and polite. It’s kinda journey for me to get there but totally worth it! I can finally say I have a dentist in London :)

Patient: Denise Horan
Date: 9 November 2016
Rating:
November 2016

Over the past few months i have had various treatments at CBC Dental Studio including fillings, whitening andnow braces to straighten my teeth. I am very happy with my tretment and have already recommended Dr Tim to friends. He is an excellent dentist and his kind and friendly manner always makes me feel at ease. All the staff are very friendly and welcoming and very helpful when making appointments.

Patient: Qeti Beria
Date: 9 November 2016
Rating:
October 2016

I have been a patient at CBC Dental Studio for 1 month undergoing major dental work to extract teeth in preparation for dentures. I have needed to have this done for years but was simply too scared. A friend recommended Dr Tim and he is a wonderful dentist. He has made me feel very comfortable and most importantly my treatment has been virtually pain free. I annot thank him enough. All of the staff at the studio are very kind and professional. Appointments are easy to arrange and i have never kept waiting. I would recommend CBC Dental Studio without hesitation.

Patient: manana imedadze
Date: 9 October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

Five Stars!

Patient: Kate Princes
Date: 9 October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU to CBC Dental Studio Canada Water for the best service I’ve been recieving for the last few month. I can honestly say,this is the first time in my life that I’m looking forward for my dental appointments. The team is amazing,including receptionists,nurses,hygienists and,of course dentists,especially Dr.Tim. Thank you for your professionalism and for the friendly and welcoming atmosphere that you have created at your clinic together with your great team. I would definitely recommend CBC Dental studio to everyone!

Patient: Koba Kokhreidze
Date: 9 October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

Helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Tim Meskhi – he has a light touch and treats with a keen attention to detail.

Patient: Nadya Ivanova
Date: 9 October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

I can highly recommend Dr Tim – I came all the way from Nottingham because of the positive recommendations and it was worth it. Dr Tim helped me to sort out the problem I had at the time. I believe that he has a very balanced attitude combining the patients preferences and professional opinion.

Patient: Julia Sk
Date: 9 October 2016
Rating:
October 2016

Fantastic! I think the best service and doctor in London. Will be back again.

Patient: Dmitr Zdk
Date: 9 August 2016
Rating:
August 2016

Hello everyone,
I have been a patient of CBC Dental Studio for the last five months. And I just wanted to say a big thank you to all the team and especially Dr.Tim ,who is doing my orthodontal treatment.
I really appreciate professionalism and welcoming atmosphere that makes each my appointment very pleasant and productive.
The dentistry is always well dressed and very well looked after ,receptionists are always kind and helpful. This little things help you to unwind and be positive before your treatment. I had to rearrange my appointments due to my work and its been done very fast without any problems .
I’m very happy with my results to date !
Thank you so much CBC Dental team for all your work .

Patient: Iryna Klymak
Date: 9 July 2016
Rating:
July 2016

Tim is a very kind and patient doctor. He always takes the time and explains all risks and procedures clearly which gives me comfort. Staff there all welcoming and helpful as well. Would recommend for nervous patients.

Patient: Melody Zhang
Date: 9 July 2016
Rating:
July 2016